Busca

A busca ignora maiúsculas/minúsculas e acentos.

 


Membros da SBPSP


  • Virgilio Cuninghant Bazan

    Membro Associado
    Email: 

    Consultório:
    Rua Madre Cabrini, 355, Vila Mariana, São Paulo - SP 04020-000
    (11) 5571-0622

  • Vitor Bazzo Junior

    Membro Associado
    Email: vbazzo@terra.com.br

    Consultório:
    Av. Manoel Ribas, 800/3A, Mercês, Curitiba - PR 80510-020
    (41) 3335-6763

  • Wagner Francisco Vidille

    Membro Efetivo
    Email: wvidille@terra.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua Antonio Alves Magan, 62, Sumaré, São Paulo - SP 01251-150
    (11) 3873-0223

  • Waldo Hoffmann

    Membro Associado
    Email: waldohoffmann@uol.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua Cristiano Viana, 401,305/306, Pinheiros, São Paulo - SP 05411-000
    (11) 3062-2555

  • Walkiria Nunez Paulo dos Santos

    Membro Associado
    Email: walnps@iron.com.br

    Consultório:
    Av. Senador Feijó 686/627, Vila Mathias, Santos - SP 11015-504
    (13) 99723-1696

  • Walter Trinca

    Membro Efetivo
    Email: wtrinca@usp.br

    Consultório:
    Rua João Moura, 627/61, Pinheiros, São Paulo - SP 05412-911
    (11) 3082-7030, (11) 3085-9176

  • Weaker Lênio Costa Batista

    Membro Associado
    Email: weakerlenio@gmail.com

    Consultório:
    Rua Pará, 76/131, Consolação, São Paulo - SP 01243-020
    (11) 3255-7058

  • Wilma Matilde Nunes Marques Coelho

    Membro Associado
    Email: wilmamatildecoelho@yahoo.com.br
    Celular: (11) 99756-9383

    Consultórios:
    Al. Ministro Rocha Azevedo, 373/32A, Cerqueira César, São Paulo - SP 0141-0001
    Av. Ana Costa, 221/41, Gonzaga, Santos - SP 11060-001
    (11) 3081-4115, (13) 3288-4421

  • Yeda Alcide Saigh

    Membro Efetivo
    Email: ysaigh@uol.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua Laconde, 3, Jardim Europa, São Paulo - SP 01448-080
    (11) 3085-3038, (11) 3083-5795

  • Yone Vittorello Castelo

    Membro Associado
    Email: yone.castelo@gmail.com

    Consultório:
    R.Dr.Alceu Campos Rodrigues,229/705, Vila Nova Conceição, São Paulo - SP 04544-000
    (11) 3845-6453

  • Yoshiaki Ohki

    Membro Efetivo
    Email: y.ohki@uol.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua João Moura, 647/32, Pinheiros, São Paulo - SP 05412-911
    (11) 3081-6955

  • Yusaku Soussumi

    Membro Efetivo
    Email: soussumi@terra.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua Paes de Araújo, 29/ 176, Itaim Bibi, São Paulo - SP 04531-940
    (11) 3078-9896, (11) 3078-8902

  • Yvette Piha Lehman

    Membro Associado
    Email: yvettepiha@yahoo.com.br

    Consultório:
    Rua Joaquim Antunes, 490/15, Pinheiros, São Paulo - SP 05415-001
    (11) 3062-0606